Call for $350 off our Comprehensive Treatment Plan
For new patients only, not valid with other discounts/offers.

Frisco Orthodontist Reviews

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 16, 2014 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have recently completed my orthodontic treatment with Dr. Brandon Price and his team at Price Family Orthodontics, and I could not be happier with the results! This was my second time around with braces (after a problem with my retainers resulted in my teeth shifting back), and from my first visit to the office, I could tell this was going to be a very different experience. In other offices where I had consultations, I felt I was viewed as nothing more than a pile of dollars. Dr. Price, however, made me feel my treatment and satisfaction were going to be as important to him as they were to me. Having been a middle school teacher for the past 15 years, I am constantly around students wearing braces. A conversation with one of those students convinced me that I should take the plunge and get myself some ‘real’ braces, since I wore Invisalign the first time. I have seen many different approaches for interacting with children during my time as an educator- some being more effective than others. A relatable style for working with kids is a special gift, and I truly believe it could be said that “you either have it or you don’t.” On many occasions, I’ve sat in the chair next to kids as Dr. Price worked, and I’ve always been impressed with the rapport he has with them. To some people this might seem trivial compared to the quality of the orthodontic work itself, but as a father, I know I only want professionals working with my daughter who are focused on her comfort as well as treatment. Dr. Price is himself a family man, and it definitely shows in his rapport with young people! An accident in my childhood had left me with one top central incisor that was noticeably shorter than the other, and it had always been something that made me feel self conscious. As we neared the end of my treatment, Dr. Price gave me the option of polishing my teeth so they would match. I was AMAZED with the results! He is an absolute artist with his tools, and the results exceeded my expectations! In short, I highly recommend Price Family Orthodontics in Frisco just off of 121 on Independence (near both McKinney and Plano). The amount of personal attention combined with skilled professionalism that you or your child will receive are of the highest caliber. I have received many compliments on my new smile, and I’m so happy I did it!

Sep 10, 2013 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My son was in braces two years and my daughter is currently a patient with Dr. Price. Dr. Price has a great bedside manner. He was very patient with my 13 year old son as he lost brackets and was generally an un-ideal patient! I appreciated his mercy and sympathy. I found his pricing very reasonable. He is very professional and knowledgeable.

Sep 1, 2013 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have been seeing Dr. Price for the last two years, first for my daughter and now my son. He and his staff are so friendly with my kids, and he really cares about their treatment. I trust that he won’t do any unnecessary treatment, and wants to do what is best for the individual. I highly recommend him for any Orthodontic treatment.

May 11, 2013 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Two of my children are currently receiving orthodontic treatment from Dr. Price. The visits are efficient and we have never had a long wait. Dr. Price and his staff are warm and friendly and willing to take whatever time is necessary to answer questions and address my concerns. I know that Dr. Price will only recommend treatment he feels is necessary and helpful for the long term benefit of the patient. From my kids perspective, Dr. Price and his assistant Ginger genuinely care about them and how they are doing. My kids also LOVE his unique incentive program that rewards them for good dental hygiene and for setting and achieving goals in their life. I don’t have to push them to do what is needed because they are motivated by his reward system. We have been very happy with Price Family Orthodontics.

May 7, 2013 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I take both my children to Dr. Price after going to see another orthodontist in the local area for a consultation. What impressed me right up front was that he wasn’t going to rush and place braces on my daughter when it wasn’t the most opportune treatment time for her vs. just putting braces on her for a quick sale. If you are considering treatment, I would recommend visiting Dr. Price first! He does offer in-house financing and payments can be made monthly for parent’s who are wondering how to budget treatment.

May 1, 2013 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We love Price Family Ortho for so many reasons! Dr. Price gives thorough, detailed treatment and has excellent training in his field. He really cares about his patients, plus never treats you like a number. Dr. Price is fabulous at explaining treatment options to both adults and kids. He makes everyone feel valued and listens to your concerns. Dr. Price is true to his motto “live life smiling.” I highly recommend Dr. Price to anyone needing good ortho treatment. My kids love going to their office for the Rewards program and being part of the team to make their teeth healthy. The staff involves the kids in being responsible for their treatment. I love what my kids learn there. And I love that I don’t have to nag them to take care of their teeth now.

Sep 1, 2012 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Price is a man of great integrity. You would never have to worry with him that he is recommending a treatment primarily for his financial gain. He has state of the art equipment and is extremely knowledgeable in the field. He and his staff are very warm, friendly and easy to feel comfortable around.

Sep 4, 2012 | | Frisco , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Price is thorough and passionate about providing the best orthodontics for each individual. We have 3 family members in braces (soon to be 4) with Price Family Orthodontics and are fully confident about their future smiles. The office staff is also the BEST. Thank you PFO!!!

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us

Request a free consultation!

Value Statements

What makes us different

  • Shorter treatment times
  • Cutting-edge technology
  • Conveniently located to Frisco, McKinney, Plano, Allen & Prosper
  • Semi-private rooms available
  • In network for major insurance companies
  • Treatment for adults, teens and children
  • No interest, financing plans available
  • Exceptionally caring Dr. Price and team
  • Personal, attentive care and individualized treatment plans
©2017 All Rights Reserved.